• Entertainment

    FireHouse

    Saturday, March 17 | 8PM :: Top Hits Include "Don't Treat Me Bad" & "Love Of A Lifetime" :: With Special Guest Johnny Trash
  • Entertainment

    Tyler Farr

    Saturday, March 3 | 8PM :: With Top Hits "Redneck Crazy" & "A Guy Walks Into A Bar"
Q Rewards

Q Rewards


If you want to be part of the action, Q rewards is the best way to make Q Casino your own!
Q Rewards

Promotions

See All

Entertainment

See All

Dining

See All

Hotel

See All
Entertainment

Entertainment

dubuQue’s entertainment hot spot

The concert experience at Q Casino can’t be beat. We bring incredibly talented and entertaining acts right to you! Check out who is coming soon.

Full Event Schedule

Q Showroom

Q Showroom image
Something for everyone!
See All

Back Waters Stage

Back Waters Stage image
Adam Bartels Band image

Adam Bartels Band

Friday, February 23 | 8PM
Q Showroom
Free Show! :: Featuring Casino Host Nick Feist
Lady Luck image

Lady Luck

Saturday, February 24 | 8PM
Q Showroom
80s Rock :: Free Show!
Joie Wails Band image

Joie Wails Band

Friday, March 2 | 8PM
Q Showroom
Rock N' Roll :: Free Show!
Tyler Farr image

Tyler Farr

Saturday, March 3 | 8PM
Q Showroom
With Top Hits "Redneck Crazy" & "A Guy Walks Into A Bar" :: With Special Guest Ben Gallaher
Buy Tickets
Stevie Monce image

Stevie Monce

Friday, March 9 | 8PM
Q Showroom
Top Singles Include: "Everything's Better With A Buzz" & "Alright" :: With Special Guest Dallas Hendrix :: Free Show!
Myspace EMO Prom image

Myspace EMO Prom

Saturday, March 10 | 8PM
Q Showroom
EMO Rock :: Party After Dark :: Free Show!
Lonely Goats image

Lonely Goats

Friday, March 16 | 8PM
Q Showroom
Rock & Blues :: Free Show!
FireHouse image

FireHouse

Saturday, March 17 | 8PM
Q Showroom
Top Hits Include "Don't Treat Me Bad" & "Love Of A Lifetime" :: With Special Guest Johnny Trash
Buy Tickets
Easton Corbin image

Easton Corbin

Thursday, March 22 | 8PM
Q Showroom
Two #1 Hits: "A Little More Country Than That" & "Roll With It" :: With Special Guest Dillon Carmichael
Buy Tickets
John Conlee image

John Conlee

Friday, March 23 | 8PM
Q Showroom
Reserved Seating :: Seven #1 Hits Including "Backside Of Thirty," "Common Man," "Rose Colored Glasses" & "In My Eyes"
Buy Tickets
Arena Rock Tribute image

Arena Rock Tribute

Saturday, March 24 | 8PM
Q Showroom
Multi-Tribute Rock Band :: Party After Dark :: Free Show!
Hoffmann, Troy & Marceau image

Hoffmann, Troy & Marceau

Friday, March 30 | 8PM
Q Showroom
Classic Rock :: Free Show!
Electric Shock image

Electric Shock

Saturday, March 31 | 8PM
Q Showroom
AC/DC Tribute :: Free Show!
Spazmatics image

Spazmatics

Saturday, April 7 | 8PM
Q Showroom
Get 1 free drink with every ticket purchase! First 100 tickets are only $10!
Buy Tickets
Sawyer Brown image

Sawyer Brown

Friday, April 20 | 8PM
Q Showroom
7 #1 Hits Including “Some Girls Do,” “Thank God For You” and “Six Days on the Road” :: With Special Guest The Mississippi Band
Buy Tickets
Super Troopers: Kevin Heffernan & Steve Lemme image

Super Troopers: Kevin Heffernan & Steve Lemme

Saturday, May 5 | 6PM
Q Showroom
From The Broken Lizard Comedy Group :: Reserved Seating :: 6pm & 9pm
Buy Tickets
Comedian Dustin Diamond image

Comedian Dustin Diamond

Friday, May 18 | 8PM
Q Showroom
Screech from Saved By The Bell :: General Admission Seating
Buy Tickets

Meet & Greet Photos